Sunday, March 07, 2010

Boston Ward 5 State Convention Delegation

Below is the full list of state convention delegates from Boston's Ward 5. We are all attending the state convention this June in Worcester.

MEN (11)
George Alex
Rich Davey
Mike George
David Greenwold
Ross Levanto
Jay Livingstone
Rajan Nanda
Greg Timilty
Michael Wasserman
Rob Whitney

WOMEN (11)
Patricia Amend
Sydney Asbury
Fran Burke
Suzanne Comtois
Mary Clayton-Crozier
Kate Gallivan
Kristine Glynn
Elizabeth Leary
Shelia Martin
Judee Shupe
Diana Wogan

Pat McDonough

Winthrop Roosevelt
Peter True
Alysia Ordway
Jane Willis

No comments: